22 Gordon Feinblatt Attorneys Named to 2019 Super Lawyers®

Baltimore, Maryland – The law firm of Gordon Feinblatt LLC is pleased to announce that 20 of our attorneys have been named to the 2019 Maryland Super Lawyers® list, and two of our attorneys have been named by Super Lawyers® as 2019 Maryland Rising Stars.

The attorneys selected as 2019 Maryland Super Lawyers® are:

  • Charles R. Bacharach- Employment & Labor, Employment Litigation, Employee Benefits
  • Todd R. Chason - Energy & Natural Resources, Environmental, Government Relations
  • Timothy D.A. Chriss - Real Estate, Land Use/Zoning
  • Carol Ghingher Cooper- Family Law
  • Lawrence D. Coppel- Bankruptcy
  • Lawrence S. Greenwald - Business Litigation, General Litigation, Appellate
  • Ned T. Himmelrich - Intellectual Property, Business/Corporate, Technology Transactions
  • F. Kirk Kolodner - Family Law, Business Litigation, General Litigation
  • Edward J. Levin - Real Estate
  • Matthew P. Mellin - Employee Benefits
  • Searle E. Mitnick- Real Estate, Business/Corporate
  • David S. Musgrave - Bankruptcy
  • Abba David Poliakoff - Business/Corporate, Securities & Corporate Finance, Mergers & Aquisitions
  • Michael C. Powell- Environmental, Energy & Natural Resources, Environmental Litigation, Government Relations
  • Barry F. Rosen - Health Care, Business/Corporate, Antitrust Litigation
  • Sheila K. Sachs- Family Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution
  • Lynn B. Sassin- Estate Planning & Probate, Estate & Trust Litigation
  • William D. Shaughnessy, Jr. - Real Estate, Business/Corporate, Land Use/Zoning
  • Jerrold A. Thrope - Business Litigation, Family Law, Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Margaret M. Witherup - Environmental, Environmental Litigation, General Litigation

The attorneys selected as 2019 Rising Stars are:

  • Alexandria K. Montanio- Civil Litigation, Health Care Civil Litigation
  • Alicia L. Wilson - Employment & Labor

Super Lawyers® is a rating organization that identifies outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement.  The selection process is multi-phased and includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations.