Fifteen Gordon Feinblatt Lawyers Named to 2008 Best Lawyers in America

Gordon Feinblatt, LLC is pleased to announce that 15 of its lawyers have been selected for the 2008 edition of The Best Lawyers in America. The attorneys named are:

Timothy D.A. Chriss -- Real Estate Law 
Lawrence D. Coppel -- Bankruptcy and Creditor-Debtor Rights 
Marjorie A. Corwin -- Banking Law 
David H. Fishman -- Real Estate Law 
Lawrence S. Greenwald -- Commercial Litigation and Alternative Dispute Resolution 
Ned T. Himmelrich -- Information Technology Law and Intellectual Property Law
Robert C. Kellner -- Labor and Employment Law 
Matthew P. Mellin -- Employee Benefits Law 
Searle E. Mitnick -- Real Estate Law 
Abba David Poliakoff -- Corporate Law and Securities Law 
Michael C. Powell -- Administrative Law and Environmental Law 
Barry F. Rosen -- Health Care Law 
Sheila K. Sachs -- Alternative Dispute Resolution, Family Law and Family Law Mediation
Jerrold A. Thrope -- Commercial Litigation and Family Law 
Carla Stone Witzel -- Banking Law

David H. Fishman has been recognized on the Best Lawyers list for 20 years.  Timothy D.A. Chriss, Lawrence D. Coppel, Michael C. Powell, Barry F. Rosen and Sheila K. Sachs have been listed for 10 years or longer.

This annual Woodward and White publication is based on an exhaustive peer-review survey of 18,500 leading attorneys throughout the United States.  Lawyers do not pay a fee to be listed in this national publication.