Find A Paralegal

Hero Image for page

Search Results

Name Legal Boutiques Phone Email
Adams, Patricia L. Bankruptcy & Restructuring, Technology & Intellectual Property 410-576-4148 padams@gfrlaw.com vCard
Ament, Meg Litigation, Personal Injury 410-576-4123 mament@gfrlaw.com vCard
Block, Allison B. Benefits/ERISA 410-576-4039 ablock@gfrlaw.com vCard
Bolton, Jennifer N. Personal Injury 410-576-5653 jbolton@gfrlaw.com vCard
Bronzova, Tatyana A. Personal Injury 410-576-4052 tbronzova@gfrlaw.com vCard
Chider, Muriel Technology & Intellectual Property 410-576-4094 mchider@gfrlaw.com vCard
Eder, Scott EMERGE, Real Estate 410-576-4021 seder@gfrlaw.com vCard
Franetovich, Christina L. Personal Injury 410-576-4211 cfranetovich@gfrlaw.com vCard
Goldberg, Diane M. Family, Litigation 410-576-4212 dgoldberg@gfrlaw.com vCard
Lyons, Sharon P. Family, Litigation 410-576-4082 slyons@gfrlaw.com vCard
Maggio, Robin D. Personal Injury 410-576-4181 rmaggio@gfrlaw.com vCard
Markiewicz, Rosalind A. Trusts & Estates 410-576-4119 rmarkiewicz@gfrlaw.com vCard
McAllister, Kathy C. Litigation 410-576-4057 kmcallister@gfrlaw.com vCard
Mohan, Lisa B. Business, EMERGE, Real Estate 410-576-4146 lmohan@gfrlaw.com vCard
Mohr, Kimberly A. Trusts & Estates 410-576-4012 kmohr@gfrlaw.com vCard
Slattery Rebecca M. Personal Injury 410-576-4174 rslattery@gfrlaw.com vCard
Treuhaft, Sarah P. Personal Injury 410-576-4263 streuhaft@gfrlaw.com vCard
Turner, Kristen A. Personal Injury 410-576-4111 kturner@gfrlaw.com vCard
Ulrich, Natalie R. Personal Injury 410-576-4221 nulrich@gfrlaw.com vCard
Ward, Marisa Personal Injury 410-576-4130 mward@gfrlaw.com vCard
Wojnowski, Christine M. Trusts & Estates 410-576-4051 cwojnowski@gfrlaw.com vCard
Ziervogel, Erica Personal Injury 410-576-4258 eziervogel@gfrlaw.com vCard